TAPI Board: 


Himanshu Doshi, MD

Secretary: Amit Goyal, MD


Prabhir Mullick, MD

President elect:

Molly Dua, MD

C M E:

Brahma Sharma, MD &

Dhaval Mehta, MD

Publication chair:

Ravi Kolli, MD

Past President:

Parth Bharill, MD

Members at large:

Madhu Aggarwal, MD

Ashok Kumar, MD,

Prem Kumar, MD

Rajesh Mehta, MD

Krishna Narayanan, MD

                   PROUD OF"

"TAPI is an organization to be proud of and worthy of your belonging".

We request those of you who are not life members, to become one for a one time nominal fee of only $250, Please download membership application from "forms" tab and submit your completed application and mail your check to the TAPI mail box address.

  • web site designed by Ravi Kolli, MD

TAX ID #  20- 0886106 


4608 Penn Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15224

TAPI endorsed Vendors